litehood.blogg.se

Cyaron kinmirai happy end download
Cyaron kinmirai happy end download








cyaron kinmirai happy end download

The scene immediately preceding Next SPARKLING!!, the last song.

cyaron kinmirai happy end download

#Cyaron kinmirai happy end download movie#

Are there any special scenes in the movie which are imprinted in your heart? Because of that, I feel that we must go and spread our feelings to everyone even more. We held it in various locations, so I was able to recognize once again that there are fans who support Aqours all over the country. I was excited when looking for cosmetics in the department store! Do you have any strong memories of any feelings that you felt during the movie talk show? And just like the title, it truly is Aqours’ brightest song! This is somewhat related to Hop? Stop? Nonstop!, but tell us something that recently made you excited!

cyaron kinmirai happy end download

The first time I heard it, I felt goosebumps. In the movie’s storyline, it’s the last song of Aqours as nine that represents their position, but somehow the lyrics also signify a new beginning. Which song from the movie left a particularly strong impression on you?īrightest Melody. I daresay that even the cast members felt the same way too. They were worthy rivals and we pushed and supported each other from the back. There’s no way that Aqours would be able to grow to this point if they didn’t exist. Saint Snow is both an important rival for Aqours and also their comrades. SPARKLING: Bubbles popping and vanishing in a moment, like youth! Please tell us your honest feelings regarding Saint Snow! What do you think of when you hear SPARKLING? I too believe that I can do it… so I want this power that is welling up within me to reach everyone The quick change that everyone’s looking forward to in 5th Live’s Brightest Melody is definitely…










Cyaron kinmirai happy end download